Connections/Departures album to be released 18.11.2013

After a decade in the making, I can finally announce that my debut album, Connections/Departures, will be released on 18 November 2013 through Gaptooth Music.

It will be available as a digital download and a limited edition CD. Of course, it features the singles ‘Ladykillers’ and ‘Enduring Freedom’ plus a number of the songs I’ve been playing live over the years and some new ones too.

The album was recorded largely at Dreamtrak Studio in Hackney and co-produced by A Scholar and a Physician and myself.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Ladykillers
2. Enduring Freedom
3. Baggage
4. Whole Crazy Thing
5. Tigerstrikes
6. These Machines
7. Plans and Friends and Records
8. No Man is an Island
9. Same Ghost Every Night
10. Some Kind of Badly Planned Recovery
11. Take it Down

If you are a journalist or blogger who would like to write about the album, or a DJ who would like to play it, please email for a digital or physical press pack.

No Comments

Leave a Reply